Ansatte

Kommunikasjon
Ledergruppen
Bilde av Zybelin Beck

Zybelin Beck

Seksjonsleder ID-person
+47 942 07 177
zybelin.beck@nidsenter.no
Bilde av Wenche Bjørngaard

Wenche Bjørngaard

Kommunikasjonssjef
+47 992 07 727
wenche.bjorngaard@nidsenter.no
Bilde av Liv Toril Bloch

Liv Toril Bloch

Administrasjonssjef
+47 901 09 066
liv.toril.bloch@nidsenter.no
Bilde av Per O. Haddal

Per O. Haddal

Seksjonsleder, dokumentgransker
+47 920 36 020
Per.Haddal@nidsenter.no
Bilde av Marit Mosnesset

Marit Mosnesset

Senior kommunikasjonsrådgiver
+47 995 19 011
Marit.Mosnesset@nidsenter.no
Bilde av Tone Opdahl

Tone Opdahl

Fungerende leder
+47 419 09 716
tone.opdahl@nidsenter.no
Bilde av Magnus Ridola

Magnus Ridola

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
+47 917 26 642
magnus.ridola@nidsenter.no
Bilde av Gunnar Sørensen

Gunnar Sørensen

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
+47 466 97 458
gunnar.sorensen@nidsenter.no